Learning how to write Wikinews: More support material

If you’re interested in learning more about Wikinews, I have created two more instructional pages: What is News? and Documenting your original sport reporting.  A full list of instructional materials I have created for English Wikinews are available on Bookshelf.  At some point, I feel like I should put these together into a book of sorts that could be easily distributed to encourage people to write for Wikinews.  If anyone wants to do that for me… let me know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

